Kontakt

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Oliver Herker

Geschäftsführung


herker@bulst-gmbh.de

 Marko Knobus

StellvertretenderGeschäftsführer


knobus@bulst-gmbh.de 

Markus Seeland
Einkauf / Kalkulation


seeland@bulst-gmbh.de 

Thomas Schulz
Oberbauleitung


schulz@bulst-gmbh.de

Olaf Weise

Bauleitung


weise@bulst-gmbh.de

Dennis Pickart
Kundendienstleitung 


 Pickart@bulst-gmbh.de 

Benjamin Almas
Buchhaltung


almas@bulst-gmbh.de

Karin Freitag
Sekretariat


freitag@bulst-gmbh.de

Regina Zober
Assistenz KD-Leitung 


 zober@bulst-gmbh.de 

Kontakt

Jürgen Bulst

Gesellschaft für Heizungstechnik mbH

Riedemannweg 13

13627 Berlin 

030 - 34 43 033

030 - 34 48 500

info@bulst-gmbh.de

Impressum | Datenschutz

Datenschutz Heizungsrechner

Schreiben Sie uns!

Anfahrt

030 - 34 43 033